• 2900 E Prairie Ave
  • St. Louis, MO 63107
  • Send mail at
  • urbanstl@klife.com
  • Make call at
  • 314-534-1103

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Not sure who you need to speak with at Urban K-Life? Please fill out the contact form below and we’ll have the appropriate person contact you.
Jason Julian
FOUNDING DIRECTOR
julian@klife.com
Julius Sims
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
julius.sims@klife.com
Bryan Sutherland
PROGRAMS DIRECTOR
bsutherland@klife.com
Jerome Harris
PGA REACH COORDINATOR
jerome.harris@klife.com
Lianna Doty
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
lianna.doty@klife.com
James Treadway
RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
james.treadway@klife.com
Elisa Doty
RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
elisa.doty@klife.com